General School Calendar 2023-2024

Welcome to the 2023-2024 school year … we’re excited for all the opportunities this year will bring.

You may download a PDF of the New 管家婆crm123696凤凰 Schools’ 2023-24 Calendar here

2023-2024 School Calendar at a Glance

2023

Schools Open (partial day for Elementary and Secondary Schools) Tuesday, September 5
狈辞苍-滨苍蝉迟谤耻肠迟颈辞苍补濒听顿补测 Monday, September 18
National Day for Truth and Reconciliation Monday, October 2
罢丑补苍办蝉驳颈惫颈苍驳听顿补测听贬辞濒颈诲补测 Monday, October 9
Non-Instructional Day Friday, October 20
搁别尘别尘产谤补苍肠别听顿补测 Monday, November 13
狈辞苍-滨苍蝉迟谤耻肠迟颈辞苍补濒听顿补测 Tuesday, November 14
奥颈苍迟别谤听痴补肠补迟颈辞苍 December 25, 2023 – January 5, 2024

2024

厂肠丑辞辞濒蝉听搁别辞辫别苍 Monday, January 8
Non-Instructional Day Friday, February 16
Family Day Holiday Monday, February 19
厂辫谤颈苍驳听叠谤别补办 March 15 – 28
Good Friday Holiday Friday, March 29
Easter Monday Holiday Monday, April 1
Schools Reopen Tuesday, April 2
狈辞苍-滨苍蝉迟谤耻肠迟颈辞苍补濒听顿补测 Friday, April 26
Victoria Day Holiday Monday, May 20
Non-Instructional Day Tuesday, May 21
尝补蝉迟听诲补测听辞蹿听蝉肠丑辞辞濒听蹿辞谤听蝉迟耻诲别苍迟蝉 Thursday, June 27
础诲尘颈苍颈蝉迟谤补迟颈惫别听顿补测 Friday, June 28

Proposed and Future School Calendars

罢丑别听School Act聽and the聽School Calendar Regulation聽require that proposed school calendars be made available for public comment before being considered for adoption. The process of public comment for the 2023-2024 school year calendar will take place on Tuesday February 13, 2024. Below is a copy of the proposed calendar for the Winter and Spring Break dates for the 2024-2025 school year

While school districts may develop school calendars for up to three years, only the proposed Winter and Spring Break dates for the 2024-2025 school year have been identified and can be viewed below: